top of page

What Mercy Is (2019)

Duration: 5' 30"

Instrumentation: soprano, alto, tenor, flute, clarinet, electric bass, percussion

Information: What Mercy Is is a setting of selected excerpts from Merchant of Venice by William Shakespeare. It was written for and performed at Ari's high school senior recital. 

What Mercy Is
What Mercy Is
Ari Schwartz

What Mercy Is

contact the composer to program this piece

bottom of page